Shenzhen Agroland Chemicals Co., Ltd.
Product :
Home|About AgroLand |Products|News|Packings|Contact
>> Contact

Sales Manager£ºCindy
Tel: +86-755-25676299
E-mail: cindy@agrolandchemical.com

Sales Manager: Raymond
Tel: +86-755-25679599
E-mail: raymond@agrolandchemical.com

Sale & Account Manager: Elena
Tel: +86-755-25676299
E-mail: elena@agrolandchemical.com

Finance / Accounting£º
Tel: +86-755-25675299
E-mail: caiping@agrolandchemical.com



Sales Manager: Tina
Tel: +86-755-25675299
E-mail: tina@agrolandchemical.com

Sale & Account Manager: Liz Zeng
Tel: +86-755-25675299
E-mail: liz@agrolandchemical.com

Sale & Account Manager: Keben
Tel: +86-755-25675299
E-mail: keben@agrolandchemical.com

General manager£ºDeng
Tel: +86-755-25671399
E-mail: deng@agrolandchemical.com




Shenzhen Agroland Chemicals Co.,Ltd.
Add: Room 1721, Manyuxuan, Changfengyuan, No. 2021 Chunfeng Road, Luohu District, Shenzhen, P.R. China
Tel : +86-755-25671399/6299/5299/9599 Fax: +86-755-25673299
Post Code : 518002 E-mail: Info@agrolandchemical.com
[ Visite Count : 3987904 ]